Glastonbury Arts

2019 EXHIBITORS

Liza Abelson www.daskendesigns.com

Ann Abenavoli mrrichh@aol.com

Suzanne Aberg www.facebook.com/MudJoyPottery/

Laurie Baird  www.lordshipquilts.com

Susan Baker www.susanbakerjewelry.com

Cerifam mattbeckerart@gmail.com

Robert Blazek artblazek@gmail.com

Barbara Boutot www.harelooms.net

Douglas Brandow www.deeprockmining.com

Julie Brayton www.juliebraytonfineart.com

Lynn Bywaters www.lynnbywatersart.com

Alison Cargill www.alisondesignsjewelry.com

Pam Carlson www.pam-carlson.com

Pedro and Naomi Centeno www.junkpotstudio.com

Cam Chapman www.camchapman.com

Normand Charlette www.normchar.wixsite.com/normandphotography

Caroline Christie www.carolinechristieart.com

Patti Clancy  www.patticlancy.com

William Couture www.williamcouture.com

Gary Czarnecki www.garyczarnecki.com

Jeanne DeCoste www.jeannedecosteart.com

David Del Biondo www.oceanvisits.com

Patricia Disantis  www.facebook.com/ShibumiSilks/

Ken Dorros www.kenspaintings.com

Neal Drobnis www.nealdrobnis.net

Bruce Dumas www.bruceadumas.com

Penny Feder www.pennyfeder.com

Bob Ferraro www.bobferrarostudios.net

Robert Fishman www.rfp.com

Robin Frisella www.robinfrisella.com

George Gabriel www.infinityartdesigns.com

Tristram Gaillard gaillard5@cox.net

Lizabeth Goldberg www.thecustomshopct.com

James Grabowski grabowski10@comcast.net

Donna Gratkowsk www.donnagratkowski.com

Amy Grossi www.amygrossijewelrydesign.com

Debra Grubbs www.debragrubbsart.com

Tricia Hall triciaphall@icloud.com

Robert Handel robdhandel@gmail.com

Ed Hicks www.ejhicksart.com

Jennifer MoneHill www.jmonehill.com

Douglas Hockman www.hockmanphotography.com

John Houle www.burntofferingsart.com

Carol Joannidi and Dana Hunt www.littlecatmetals.com

Cathy Johanson www.cjdesign-gallery.com

Matthew Johnson www.wedgeworksart.com

Jacqueline Jones www.jacquelinejones.com

Linda D. Jones www.IndaJewelryDesigns.com

Carrie Kan www.kalaijewelry.com

Linda Kos lindakoriginals@sbcglobal.net

Linda Lulu Kurkechian www.lulurocks.net

Beverly Leo www.etsy.com/shop/fussynotions

Anna Liss www.annaoldfashionedjewelry.com

Dawn Lombard www.dawnlombard.com

Anna Lowther annasoils@yahoo.com

David Mangels www.fourcrowsphotography.com

Lori Meehan www.facebook.com/LMMDesignStudioJewelry

Michael Justino Michaud www.mijumiart.com

Linda Miller www.lsmstudio.com

Robin Miller www.robinmillerartisan.com

Patty Jean Misener www.facebook.com/hrhmdesigns

Kevin Mulligan kevinmulligan55@yahoo.com

Don Nichols www.nicholsstainedglass.com

Hannah O’Connell www.hannahlynnjewelry.com

James Polisky www.jamespolisky.com

Lawrence Preston www.prestonfineart.net

Stephen Previte www.previtefineart.com

Paul Prior www.focusphotography.me

April Quast www.aprilquast.com

Sonia Hernandez Rafael www.soniaher.com

Katie Re Scheidt www.katierescheidt.com

Tom Rimmer toomm99@aol.com

Carlos Rios www.carlosriospaintings.com

Gerald Robillard www.geraldrobillardartist.net

Bryon Robinson www.biyoart.com

Sylvina Rollins www.sylvinarollinsart.com

David E. Rowell  www.daviderowell.com

Ted Schiffman www.imageartisan.com

Kimberly Scoble www.kimscoble.com

Judith Secco www.judithsecco.com

Elizabeth Sennett www.elizabethsennett.com

Jihong Shi www.jihongart.com

Martha Simpson www.dyeingtoprint.com

Rory Solan www.rorysolandesigns.com

J C Spock www.jcspock.com

John Starinovick www.holesinthewood.com

David Stern www.davidsternphotography.com

Amy Tarlton www.newtonstreetdesigns.com

Carlton Taylor www.birchespondfarm.com

Carol Taylor www.birchespondfarm.com

Linda Tenukas www.lindatenukas.com

Gail Trunick www.gailtrunick.com

Lydia Tucci www.lydiatucci.com

William Cheever Turner www.turnwoodfineart.com

Eric Urquhart www.ericsart.com

Deborah Uva www.grapeislandglass.com

Jeanette Vertentes www.jvertentes.net

Jean Paul Violette canterburyvisions@gmail.com

Kristen Walsh www.scrapfelt.com

Wendy Waugaman wenjul@earthlink.net

Thomas Wells www.twellsphoto.com

Stephen Wilson www.shwilsonphotography.com

David Woodard dewoodard18@gmail.com

Roy Wrenn www.roywrennart.com

Beverly Hartman Wright www.blueheartsglass.com

Guan Wen Wu sunmoonart@icloud.com